Questions About

CONTACT US  

Questions about our products, availability, shipping, 
pricing or any other information you may need, please
 give us a call.  We would love to hear from you.

Local

   210-930-3900
 Central Time Zone M-F  10:00 - 6:00

Toll Free

 

  1-866-333-3715
 Eastern Time Zone M-F  11:00-7:00
 Central Time Zone M-F    10:00-6:00
 Pacific Time Zone  M-F    8:00-4:00 

Saturdays by appointment only

 

By Fax  1-210-930-3903
 Any Time 24 Hr's a Day

By Mail

   sadiamonds.com
  Alamo City Gold & Silver
  950 NE Loop 410 
  San Antonio, TX 78209-1401

 

 

sadiamonds is owned and operated by
 Alamo City Gold & Silver
950 N.E. Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78209
Copyright 2000  sadiamonds.com  All rights reserved.
This site is designed and maintained by www.sadiamonds.com 
 Comments encouraged - Send to
webmaster@sadiamonds.com